Daily Class Update


Daily Notice


There are spots available this morning. Come fly!
:)

Please review our cancellation policy.

 

Sold Out Classes:

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 11:15 am - 1:15 pm

- Intermediate (Not for Beginners) Flying Trapeze- INDOORS -South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 11:15 am - 1:15 pm

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Sunday, November 26, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

- Express Flying Trapeze- All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

- Intermediate (Not for Beginners) Flying Trapeze- INDOORS -South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

- Intermediate (Not for Beginners) Flying Trapeze- INDOORS -South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

- IFW SH0W in South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

- Flying Trapeze - All Levels - INDOORS - South Williamsburg, Brooklyn 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Find a class

 

Weather Forecast:

NY1 Weather